Provisional Roster to July 2018

Dates

09:30 – 11:00

16:00-17:00

 

   

Sat 13th Jan

Berna B
Helen and Brendan D

Sun 28th Jan

Gillford d'S
Yvonne and Niall J

Sat 17th Feb

Mary R
Anna and John G

Sun 25th Feb

Brian McD
Ann and Dave D

Sat 10th March

Teresa C
Mary and Tom C

Sun 25th March

John M
Helen and Brendan D

Sat 14th April

Berna B
Yvonne and Niall J

Sun 29th April

Gillford d'S
Anna and John G

Sun 20th May

Mary R
Ann and Dave D

Sat 16th June

Brian McD
Mary and Tom C

Sat 14th July

John M
Yvonne and Niall J

Sincere thanks to all our rostered speakers for 2018.

If poss, speakers arrive 15 minutes before their talk.

If changing places, please contact AOR at 01-296-4257.

(AOR can also provide our Team Phone-Contacts list)